The Masconomet Regional District School Committee is comprised of eleven elected community members, each with a three-year term. Based on town populations, we have four Boxford representatives, four Middleton representatives, and three Topsfield representatives.

We meet twice each month, typically on the first and third Wednesdays of the month, at 7pm in the Osgood Presentation Room.

2019-2020 Masconomet School Committee Members

Chairperson: Tasha Cooper
Vice Chair: Carolyn Miller

Boxford Members
Kristen DeMarco kdemarco@masconomet.org
Carolyn Miller cmiller@masconomet.org
Bonnie Thornborough bthornborough@masconomet.org
Daniel Volchok dvolchok@masconomet.org

Middleton Members
Joe Ciampa jciampa@masconomet.org
Tasha Cooper tcooper@masconomet.org
Arete Pascucci apascucci@masconomet.org
Kosta Prentakis kprentakis@masconomet.org 

Topsfield Members

Zillie Theodorou Bhuju zbhuju@masconomet.org  
William Hodges whodges@masconomet.org
Melissa Gnoza Ogden mogden@masconomet.org